Rise And Shine | News
387
paged,page,page-id-387,page-template,page-template-blog-boxes-php,paged-3,page-paged-3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,

News

 
PrecrimeTrailer_08_10
21 Aug 2017

Pre-Crime Austria

Today starts the Kitzbühel IFF. We are happy to be part of the program with our film PRE-CRIME.

Hallway_CN
30 Jul 2017

CAUSE OF DEATH: UNKNOWN

Anniken Hoel’s film was awarded as Best Foreign Documentary at Traverse City Film Festival. Congrats to the whole team!

0833_Laurels_Pantone021C_Orange_Official_Selection_2017
08 Jun 2017

Meet us at the Meet Market

Rise And Shine will be at Docfest Sheffield from Sunday until Tuesday evening. Reach out for a meeting with Stefan or Anja. And don’t miss our films in the festival. Here are the screening dates for THE TRIAL and A MODERN MAN:   The Trial  Sat 10 June, 15:30 @ Showroom Screen 2   A Modern Man Sat 10 June, 09:00 @ Curzon Screen 1 Sun 11 June, 15:30 @ The Light Screen 8 Tue 13 June, 21:00 @ Showroom Screen 1

DemoCN
16 Mai 2017

Cause Of Death: Unknown

CAUSE OF DEATH: UNKNOWN was just awarded as Best Feature Documentary at Nordic Docs. Congrats to the team.

AFI DOCS
15 Mai 2017

A GREEK WINTER

We are happy to announce the US premiere of A Greek Winter at AFI Docs in June.

RZ_Lorbeeren17_Official Selection_Competition_rgb_Orange_20170109
03 Mai 2017

RAS @ Dok.Fest Munich

Wonderful Six-Pack at Dok.Fest Munich:   International Competition: A Modern Man (Domestic premiere) Thu 04.05.2017 / 21:00 h / HFF Audimax Fri 05.05.2017 / 18:00 h / City 2 Wed 10.05.2017 / 21:00 h / ARRI Sun 14.05.2017 / 16:00 h / ARRIvierten Letters From Baghdad (German premiere) Sun 07.05.2017 / 15:00 h / Filmmuseum Mon 08.05.2017 / 19:00 h / Carl-Amery-Saal (ex VSB) Wed 10.05.2017 / 17:00 h / Filmmuseum Sun 14.05.2017 / 16:00 h / Filmmuseum German Competition Alles Gut! Sun 07.05.2017 / 16:30 h / Arri Wed 10.05.2017 / 18:00 h / City Fri 12.05.2017 / 16:00 h / City Sun 14.05.2017 / 16:00 h / HFF Focus Syria Last Men In Aleppo (German premiere) Sat 13.05.2017 / 19:00 h / Museum 5 Kontinente Focus. Euro A Greek Winter (German premiere) Fri 05.05.2017 / 17:00 h / HFF Wed 10.05.2017 / 17:00 h / Rio…

PrecrimeTrailer_08_10
15 Mrz 2017

PRE-CRIME

We are very happy to announce the world premiere of the film PRE-CRIME by Matthias Heeder and Monika Hielscher at HOT DOCS in Toronto.

04_foran orkester
10 Mrz 2017

A Modern Man

We are very happy to announce the domestic premiere of our new film A Modern Man at CPH:DOX. Please note the following screening dates: Fri, March 17, 19:15 at Grand Teatret Sal 3 Sat, March 18, 21:30 at Park Bio Mon, March 20, 14:15 at Dagmar Sal 2 Thu, March 23, 17:00 at Palais sag 10

ros-pismo-04.Still001
02 Feb 2017

THE TRIAL

We are very happy to announce that THE TRIAL by Askold Kurov about the trial of Ukrainian filmmaker Oleg Sentsov is finally finished and will premiere at BERLINALE 2017.

HolyCow-2
01 Dez 2016

HOLY COW

We are very proud to be part of the Iranian International Documentary Film Festival, Cinema Verite. Holy Cow will be screened there on Tuesday, December 6, 2 p.m. at Cinema Charsou 1 and on Saturday, December 10, 4:15 p.m. at Cinema Charsou 3. Imam Hasanov will join the screenings.